Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Courtyard Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Courtyard Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 31, 2022
Always good!


December 22, 2022
Food was great. Just wanted to note that we ordered lamb korma but got chicken by accident


December 20, 2022
Delicious as always!


December 15, 2022
The food was really excellent. Only problem was that we tried calling several times between 11:30 and 2:30 and there was never any answer. Also, one of the dishes we ordered (okra) was not with the order. We need it to be refunded to the credit card used.


October 27, 2022
This was my third time , 1st and 3rd was take out and 2nd was dine in. The 3rd take out there was an error with one dish (made with chicken instead of lamb). It was an inconvenience but it was made right when I came back and had a dessert included which was a nice gesture. The food is fantastic, some of the best I’ve had in a while and I hope that you guys maintain that standard. Curries and masala are very flavourful.

As a matter of improvement and suggestion . First time I ordered the lady that works there seems to barely know the menus and items on it so phoning the order in seemed weird. The same lady was responsible for dine in experience and I don’t think she’s the best at customer service or the restaurant front end. Very inattentive , spent more time organizing mobile orders than paying attention to dine in customers. We sat for almost 10 min before she brought water and another long time before she took out order. And while eating we waited a very long time for just the rice while all the other dishes were ready almost like she had no clue what had been ordered and there was only 2 tables occupied at the time. Food is great, service needs some improvement and dine in experience and front end really needs to step up big time or I think you’ll lose clients


September 24, 2022


September 18, 2022
Very tasty food


September 10, 2022
Loved it!!


September 06, 2022
*


August 07, 2022
Order taken quickly and efficiently and was ready as promised. Food was excellent and plentiful. Will return.